Identity Guard – Live Feed

Live Feed

You will immediately receive the latest threat data to proactively run a check against your existing customer accounts using a provided appliance. In addition, you will continuously receive the complete set of all leak data known to us for the protection of their accounts.

We continuously search for stolen credentials on the internet, analyze them and store the findings in our leak database. New records are immediately made available so you can ensure best customer and employee account protection.

Planning

Together, we plan the deployment within your company. In doing so, we take into account the already in place systems you use to authenticate employees and customers. Existing databases and authentication stacks that you have developed yourself can also be easily used by our software.

Effective Protection

Our approach enables you to define processes to automatically address accounts at risk. Restrict affected accounts or require further proof of authentication (e.g., a second factor).

Installation

We provide a prepared applicance to be deployed in your local infrastructure. Initially deployed it registers with Identeco’s systems and automatically receives all data records from us for evaluating risk of compromise for customer and employee accounts. In the process, you retain control over the runtime and operating environment.

Automatically Up-to-Date

If you wish, our container updates itself automatically and thus, it remains a secure endpoint in your IT infrastructure with up-to-date software.

Book a meeting

In order to receive a free selection of critical identities and to be able to inform the affected users, please make an appointment with us.

Identity Guard – Live Feed

Live Feed

Sie erhalten kontinuierlich bei jedem gefundenen Leak automatisch die betroffenen Zugangsdaten, um diese gegen Ihre Kunden- und Mitarbeiterkonten zu testen.

Wir suchen kontinuierlich gestohlene Passwortdatensätze im Internet, analysieren diese und pflegen gefundene Datensätze in unsere Leak-Datenbank. Wir senden Ihnen alle neuen Datensätze unmittelbar zu, damit Sie diese gegen Ihre Kunden- und Mitarbeiterkonten testen können.

Planung

Gemeinsam planen wir den Einsatz für Ihr Unternehmen. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die von Ihnen eingesetzten Verfahren zur Authentifikation von Mitarbeiter und Kunden. Auch von Ihnen selbst entwickelte oder angepasste Datenbanken können durch unsere Software verwendet werden.

Effektiver Schutz

Definieren Sie Prozesse zur automatischen Reaktion auf Treffern. Schränken Sie betroffene Konten ein oder fordern Sie weitere Nachweise zur Authentifikation (z.B. einen zweiten Faktor).

Installation

Sie erhalten von uns einen vorbereiteten Container. Dieser läuft in Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur, registriert sich automatisch an den Systemen der Identeco und erhält automatisch alle Datensätze zum Abgleich mit Ihren Kunden- und Mitarbeiterkonten. Dabei behalten Sie die Kontrolle über die Laufzeit- und die Betriebsumgebung.

Automatisch Up-to-Date

Wenn Sie wünschen aktualisiert sich unser Container automatisch und bleibt mit aktueller Software ein sicherer Endpunkt in Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur.

Jetzt Informationsgespräch vereinbaren!

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen? Kommen wir ins Gespräch: Vereinbaren Sie heute ein unverbindliches Informationsgespräch!