We Protect Accounts.
No Compromise.

Employees' and customers' passwords fall into the hands of criminals through hacked servers, malware and phishing. Costly security incidents and loss of trust of your customers can be the direct result.

Protect your employees' and customers' accounts by matching them against our collection of compromised identity data. We continuously update this collection with new records found on the Internet.

Our Identity Guard products provide protection against account takeover and unauthorized access to your systems. We are GDPR-compliant and do not obtain any of your customers' or employees' data. By using our products, you can comply with basic requirements of the BSI IT-Grundschutz-Kompendium.

Assess risks now!

With every account there is a relationship.
We protect your platform from account takeover.

Employee accounts in criminal hands pose a high risk to your company's IT infrastructure and internal data. Customer accounts in criminal hands allow for fraud that lead to financial loss and reputational damage - customers lose trust in your company‘s services and security. We protect your accounts!

Whose accounts do you want to protect?

Customers

Customer accounts in criminal hands allow for fraud that lead to financial loss and reputational damage - customers lose trust in your company‘s services and security.

Live Feed

You will immediately receive the latest threat data to proactively run a check against your existing customer and employee accounts. In addition, you will continuously receive the complete set of all leak data known to us for the protection of your accounts.

Details on Live Feed

Credential Check

Protect customer and employee accounts during registration or other critical events such as password changes and checkouts. Credentials are checked in real time and GDPR-compliant at an interface of your choice and accounts at risk are detected.

Details on Credential Check

Employees

Criminals gain access to internal IT infrastructure and data, this poses high risk to your company and your business partners' trust. Confidentiality, integrity and availability are at risk – your whole corporate activity.

AD Protect

When your employees change their passwords or log in to Active Directory, specific records are requested from our database for verification on your systems. The provided plugin is integrated directly into your Active Directory and prevents the choice of compromised passwords.

Details on AD Protect

Leak Monitoring

With no technical barrier of integration, you receive an accurate risk report on the current threat situation. This allows you to directly identify threatened employee accounts and take action.

Details on Leak Monitoring

Privacy by Design

A completely new technique: automated and data privacy compliant.

  1. GDPR compliant
  2. Anonymity by Design
  3. Ensure Account Security

Identity data found in leaks are immediately pseudonymized and anonymized before being analyzed and stored in our database. It is not possible even for us to retrieve the cleartext of user data, without further information. Unlike competitors, with Identeco checks are performed by yourself within your own infrastructure to see whether customer or employee accounts are at risk from leaked login data. Try us with minimal effort!

Learn more about us

In an ideal world, your customers would never use a password twice.

By clicking "Okay!" a video will be loaded from YouTube and data will be transferred. Please read the privacy policy.

Our References

We Protect Accounts.
No Compromise.

Über gehackte Server, Malware und Phishing gelangen Passwörter von Mitarbeitenden und Kunden in die Hände von Kriminellen. Kostspielige Sicherheitsvorfälle und Vertrauensverlust bei Ihren Kunden können die direkte Folge sein.

Schützen Sie die Accounts Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Kunden durch einen Abgleich mit unserer Sammlung kompromittierter Identitätsdaten. Wir aktualisieren diese Sammlung kontinuierlich mit Datensätzen, die wir im Internet finden.

Unsere Identity Guard Produkte bieten Schutz vor Account-Takeover und unberechtigtem Zugriff auf Ihre Systeme. Wir arbeiten kompromisslos DSGVO-konform und erhalten keine Daten Ihrer Kunden oder Mitarbeiter. Durch den Einsatz unserer Produkte können Sie die Basis-Anforderungen des BSI IT-Grundschutz-Kompendiums erfüllen.

Jetzt Risiken einschätzen!

Hinter jedem Account steht eine Beziehung.
Wir schützen Ihre Plattform vor Account Takeover.

Mitarbeiterkonten in kriminellen Händen gefährden die IT-Infrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens und Ihre Geschäftsgeheimnisse. Kundenkonten in kriminellen Händen führen zu Betrugsversuchen und Zahlungsausfällen sowie zum Verlust von Kundenvertrauen. Wir schützen Ihre Accounts!

Welche Accounts möchten Sie schützen?

Kunden

Kundenkonten in kriminellen Händen ermöglichen Betrug, führen zu finanziellen Verlusten durch Zahlungsausfälle und schaden Ihrem Ruf – Kunden verlieren das Vertrauen in die Dienstleistungen und die Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens.

Live Feed

Sie erhalten unmittelbar bei jedem Risiko durch einen neuen Datenleak die betroffenen Zugangsdaten, um diese selbst proaktiv gegen Ihre bestehenden Kunden- und Mitarbeiterkonten zu testen. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie kontinuierlich die Gesamtheit aller uns bekannten Datensätze zum Schutz ihrer Konten.

Details zum Live Feed

Credential Check

Schützen Sie Kunden- und Mitarbeiterkonten schon bei der Registrierung oder weiteren kritischen Ereignissen wie Passwortänderungen und Bezahlungen an der Online-Kasse. Dafür werden die Zugangsdaten in Echtzeit DSGVO-konform an einer Schnittstelle ihrer Wahl geprüft und kompromitierte Daten erkannt.

Details zum Credential Check

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterkonten in kriminellen Händen ermöglichen den Zugriff auf Ihre interne IT-Infrastruktur und vertrauliche Daten. Dies stellt ein hohes Risiko für die Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Geschäftspartner dar – Ihre gesamte Unternehmenstätigkeit ist betroffen.

AD Protect

Bei Passwortänderungen und Neuanmeldungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Active Directory fragen Sie gezielt Datensätze aus unserer Datenbank zur Überprüfung auf Ihrem Systemen an. Das bereitgestellte Plugin wird direkt in ihr Active Directory integriert und verhindert die Wahl von kompromitierten Passwörtern.

Details zum AD Protect

Leak Monitoring

Ohne technische Integration und sofort verfügbar erhalten Sie einen passgenauer Lagebericht zur aktuellen Bedrohungslage. Dieser erlaubt es Ihnen direkt bedrohte Mitarbeiteraccounts zu identifizierenz und Maßnahmen zu ergreifen.

Details zum Leak Monitoring

Privacy by Design

Ein vollständig neuartiges Verfahren: automatisiert und datenschutz­konform.

  1. DSGVO-konform
  2. Anonymität by Design
  3. Erhöhte Kontosicherheit

Identitätsdaten, die in entsprechenden Leaks enthalten sind, werden sofort pseudonymisiert und anonymisiert, bevor sie ausgewertet und in unserer Datenbank gespeichert werden. Es ist auch uns nicht möglich, ohne weitere Informationen den Klartext der Daten aus der Datenbank zu erhalten. Mit Identeco prüfen Sie im Gegensatz zu Mitbewerbern selbst und in Ihrer Infrastruktur, ob Kunden- und Mitarbeiteraccounts durch geleakte Logindaten gefährdet sind. Testen Sie uns mit minimalem Aufwand!

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

In einer idealen Welt würden Ihre Kunden kein Passwort zweimal verwenden.

Durch das Drücken des Buttons "Alles klar!" wird ein Video von YouTube geladen und Daten mit diesem Dienst ausgetauscht. Es gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Unsere Referenzen